Language: 简体中文 English
1. Conference chairman
Professor Zhigang Zou (Academician of Chinese Academy of Science, Nanjing University, China)
    Professor Ji Zhou (Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Tsinghua University, China)
    Professor Fusheng Pan (Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Chongqing University, China)

2. Conference  executive c
    Professor Deyi Wang (IMDEA Materiales Institude, Spain)
    Professor Qingbin Liu (Chongqing Materials Research Institude, China)

3. Hosts

    Chongqing Functional Materials Society, China

    IMDEA Materials Institute, Spain

    Chongqing Materials Research Institute, China

    Chongqing Jiaotong University, China

    Instrument Functional Materials Society of China Instrument and Control Society, China

4. Organizers
    Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Chongqing Jiaotong University(CQJTU), China
    Xihua University, China

    College of Materials and Chemical Engineering, Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences, China
    Spain-China Joint Research Center of Advanced Materials
5.  Co-organizers
Nanjing University, China

    Sichuan University, China

    Lanzhou University, China

    Tsinghua University, China

    Peking University, China

    National-Provincial Joint Engineering Laboratory for Transportation and Civil-engineering Materials, CQJTU ,China

    State Key Laboratory Breeding Base of Mountain Bridge and Tunnel Engineering, CQJTU, China

    Chongqing Key Laboratory of Traffic & Transportation, CQJTU, China

6. International Scientific Committee

Prof. Jean-Marie Lehn,France
Prof. Friedrich, Klaus, Germany
Prof. Yiu-Wing Mai, Australia
Prof. Robert J Young, UK
Prof. Giovanni Camino, Italy
Prof. Ryszard M. Kozlowski, Poland
Prof. Alan K.T. Lau, Australia
Prof. Seeram Ramakrishna, Singapore
Prof. Udo Wagenknecht, Germany
Prof. Ming-Qiu Zhang, China
Prof.Narongrit Sombatsompop, Thailand
Prof. Debes Bhattacharyya, New Zealand
Prof. Huiming Cheng, China
Prof. Anil K. Bhowmick, India
Prof. De-Yi Wang, Spain
Prof. Adrian Mouritz, Australia

Prof. Tianxi Liu, China
Prof. Lin Ye, Australia

Prof. Yan Li, China
Prof. Ahmad Mousa, Jordan

Prof. Cheng Yan, Australia
Prof. Qing-Qing Ni, Japan

Prof. Limin Zhou, China
Prof. Anil N Netravali, USA

Prof. Joong Hee Lee, Korea
Prof. Sabu Thomas, India

Prof. Mohini Sain, Canada
Prof. Ray H. Baughman, USA

  • DAYS
Important Dates
 Abstract Submission Deadline
 Early Registration and Payment Deadline
 Final Program Published
 NCFM & MFMS & INM 2019 Conference